[INFO] New blog!

I’ve made a new blog here on wordpress!

As this blog timelessy is an fanfiction-blog, I made a blog about my everyday life too. I want to write about those kinds of stuff too!

Click –> Here!! <– Click

I heard my friend say that she was inspired by me to create a new blog and start writing – I was really touched. I hope more people out there thinks so!

Another friend of mine has made her blog. Please check it out – I promise it’s going to be awesome!

Click –> Here!! <– Click

Question: Requests of stories? I can write whatever (well, almost) whatever you want! Just leave me a comment, and I’ll do my best to fulfill your wish!

Thank you for you appriciation,

timelessy

About Timelessy

Vill du prata? Jag finns alltid här.

Posted on september 3, 2012, in IMPORTANT INFO/UPDATES and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Lämna en kommentar.

Kommentera

